Landscape Portfolio

When I think of landscape I think of anything geographic. The difference between landscape and place is that landscape is something geographic such as rivers, mountains, and oceans. Place refers to somewhere in specific. An example of place would be a school, restaurant, or city.

For my landscape portfolio, I wanted to do something that could incorporate both landscape and place. In order to do that, I used mirrors to capture two things in one picture. I also wanted to incorporate things that make up a place, such as people. Here are my final four images.

IMG_0496IMG_0458IMG_0468IMG_0477

 

Leave a Reply

